The National Endowment for the Arts

City of San Diego Commission for Arts and Culture

California Arts Council

The Legler Benbough Foundation

The Parker Foundation

Windgate Charitable Foundation

The Seth Sprague Educational and Charitable Foundation

The Jordan Ressler Charitable Fund of the Jewish Community Foundation

Dr. Seuss Foundation

The Chris and Lorraine Wolfe Fund

The Ginger E. and Robert D. Wallace Foundation

San Diego Foundation Transition Opportunity Fund

The San Diego Foundation CCE Vibrant Neighborhoods

The Eva May Fleet Foundation at The San Diego Foundation

Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation

The Sence Foundation

The Szekely Family Foundation

The Thursday Club Juniors

The Thursday Club Foundation

Robert Ambler Trust 

DPR Construction 

Wawanesa Insurance

Albertz Benda

County of San Diego - Supervisor Greg Cox

County of San Diego - Supervisor Ron Roberts